Comments for DrGL https://drgl.com DrGL Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:41:26 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.4 Comment on Restore Gel Mask by Chee Chiang https://drgl.com/product/restore-gel-mask/#comment-1245 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 02:52:30 +0000 https://drgl.com/?post_type=product&p=23091#comment-1245 Used this as a moisturizer at night. Skin is very smooth and pimples dry up the next morning.

]]>
Comment on Cleanser Acne by Janniel https://drgl.com/product/cleanser-acne/#comment-906 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 14:17:17 +0000 https://drgl.com/product/import-placeholder-for-1482/#comment-906 it helps me clear my acne and helps with oily skin !! it helped me boost my confidence too !

]]>
Comment on Cleanser Anti-Aging by Siaw Lian https://drgl.com/product/cleanser-anti-aging/#comment-792 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 14:02:27 +0000 https://drgl.com/?post_type=product&p=22924#comment-792 It has all the anti aging ingredients!

]]>
Comment on Cleanser Sensitive by Leong Ping https://drgl.com/product/cleanser-sensitive/#comment-901 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 09:42:40 +0000 https://drgl.com/?post_type=product&p=23054#comment-901 Effective yet gentle to skin

]]>
Comment on Cleanser Oil Control by Janniel https://drgl.com/product/cleanser-oil-control/#comment-887 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 09:25:08 +0000 https://drgl.com/?post_type=product&p=23033#comment-887 it helps me clear my acne and helps with oily skin !! it helped me boost my confidence too !

]]>
Comment on Cleanser Oil Control by Jerome https://drgl.com/product/cleanser-oil-control/#comment-886 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 09:25:02 +0000 https://drgl.com/?post_type=product&p=23033#comment-886 Cure my acne

]]>
Comment on Cleanser Lightening by Natasha https://drgl.com/product/cleanser-lightening/#comment-820 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 07:20:58 +0000 https://drgl.com/?post_type=product&p=23025#comment-820 Gentle on the skin and always leave my face feeling clean

]]>
Comment on Restore Gel Mask by Natasha https://drgl.com/product/restore-gel-mask/#comment-1188 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 06:45:00 +0000 https://drgl.com/?post_type=product&p=23091#comment-1188 Great at restoring skin balance,

]]>
Comment on Eye Repair Brightening by Leong Ping https://drgl.com/product/eye-repair-brightening/#comment-1150 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 06:00:22 +0000 https://drgl.com/?post_type=product&p=23080#comment-1150 Gentle on my Super sensitive eyes area

]]>
Comment on Collagen Essence by Siaw Lian https://drgl.com/product/collagen-essence/#comment-1119 Fri, 10 Jul 2020 05:34:38 +0000 https://drgl.com/?post_type=product&p=23096#comment-1119 Wow! Repairs, flawless and Restore!

]]>